2011-2012 Contract Overseer Committees

2011-2012 Committees

Individuals serving on three committees that oversee certain aspects of the current contract are appointed by the union chapters and the Board of Trustees.

These committees are provided for in the Bargaining Agreement:

Research Grants Committee (Section 9.10)
Academic Freedom Panel (Section
Sick Leave Bank Committee (Section 13.3)

A complete list of appointees and their affiliations is found in the CSU/AAUP Contract Committees document released in July.