Archives

Contact Us


OFFICERS

President:
Luis Cordon, 860-465-5289, cordonl@easternct.edu (6/2016-5/2018)
Vice-President:
Darrell Koza, 860-465-5346, kozad@easternct.edu (6/2016-5/2018)
Secretary:
Lyndsey Lanagan-Leitzel, 860-465-5065, lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu (6/2017-5/2019)
Interim Treasurer:
Catherine Carlson, 860-465-5218, carlsonc@easternct.edu (6/2015-5/2017)

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CSU Council:
Theresa Bouley, 860-465-0069, bouleyt@easternct.edu (6/2016-5/2018)
Niti Pandey, 860-465-5048, pandeyn@easternct.edu (6/2015-5/2017)
Sarah Baires, 860-465-0491, bairess@easternct.edu (6/2017-5/2019)
Edmond Chibeau, 860-465-4384, chibeaue@easternct.edu (6/2016-5/2018)

CSU Council Alternate:
David Stoloff, 860-465-5501, stoloffd@easternct.edu (6/2016-5/2018)

Past President:
Kristin Jacobi, 860-465-4508, jacobikr@easternct.edu

President of CSU-AAUP:
Elena Tapia, 860-465-5078, tapiae@easternct.edu

Contract Administrator:
Niti Pandey, 860-465-5048, pandeyn@easternct.edu

Grievance Officer:
Darrell Koza, 860-465-5346, kozad@easternct.edu

Committee on Women in the Academic Profession (National):
Ann Higginbotham, 860-465-4604, higginbotham@easternct.edu

The ECSU-AAUP Office Manager:
Christine Guarnieri, GuarnieriC@easternct.edu
Science Building 452
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, CT 06226
Phone: 860-465-5153
FAX: 860-465-5290

Academic Freedom Is Not Free